Teacher of the Year Award Winners

Congratulations to the Pioneer Communications 2016 Teachers of the Year!

Pioneer Communications awarded 3 teachers in our service area a Teacher of the Year Award.

The three winners were:

  • Bridgette Carpenter – Wichita County Elementary – Leoti, KS
  • Robyn Kendrick – Stanton County Elementary – Johnson, KS
  • Amanda Platt – Greeley County Elementary – Tribune, KS

The 3 winners received $500 in classroom supplies, a trophy, and a pizza party for their class. All together we received over 100 nominations and over 8,000 votes. Thank you for your nominations, votes, and support!


TOYA Winners

April 29th, 2016|Categories: Uncategorized|