Coverage Area and Service Locations

Pioneer Communications Coverage Area Map in Southwest Kansas

Southwest Kansas is home to many communities and we are proud to call this area home. We have helped generations of residents stay in touch with loved ones; we have also helped countless business owners get the communication support they need to grow and flourish. We’re a local company with world-class services. 

Our large service area includes: Hugoton, Ulysses, Lakin, Syracuse, Satanta, Johnson, Scott City, and many other communities in Wallace County, Greeley County, Wichita County, Scott County, Finney County, Kearny County, Hamilton County, Stanton County, Grant County, Haskell County, Morton County, and Stevens County.

If you want to know whether you fall in our coverage area, check our local internet availability form below or see if we cover a ZIP code near you.

Check Availability in your area.

Connect with Us

Call or visit one of our locations during business hours to reach a member of our team.